Law firm Vileon

LEGAL OUTSOURCING

Subscription legal services include verbal and written consultations on the issues connected with business activity, contract development and legal analysis of contracts and other legal documents, legislation monitoring, representation of interests during auditing and other legal services, depending on the chosen package of services. For more detailed information…

LEGAL CONSULTING IN IT FIELD

Legal support of activity of IT companies and Internet-projects, development of pre-incorporation agreement, model building of business, development of licence contracts, user agreements and public offers, legal provision of partner programmes, support of purchase and sale of Internet projects. For more detailed information…

CRIMINAL CASES

Representation of interests of clients at the stage of pre-trial investigation and in court, protection of interests of the injured party, lawyer’s support during searches and other proceedings, risk  assessment of criminal nature during business activity planning, consultations on the issues of criminal law, appeal of illegal actions and judgements. For more detailed information…

BUSINESS AND TAX DISPUTES 

Legal advice on the issues of fiscal law, representation of interests during inspections of Tax Administration authorities, appeal of decisions of Tax Administration authorities, representation of interests in commercial and administrative courts of different instances, preparation of the necessary procedural documents. For more detailed information…

REGISTRATION OF BUSINESS

Assistance in the choice of the form and jurisdiction for business, compilation and making amendments to articles of association, registration of companies in Ukraine, establishment of business structures abroad, consulting on the issues of  business structuring, construction of optimal scheme to own and run business. For more detailed information…

REAL ESTATE AND LAND LEGAL RELATIONS

Legal audit of real estate assets, support of purchase and sale transaction of real estate assets, legal assistance during registration of the rights for real estate assets and land, during the change of the designated use of land, representation of interests in courts on the issues connected with land legal relations and real estate assets. For more detailed information…

Эта запись также доступна на: Russian, Ukrainian

Юридическая фирма Вилеон

Юридический аутсорсинг

Абонентское юридическое обслуживание включает устные и письменные консультации по вопросам хозяйственной деятельности, разработку и правовой анализ договоров и иных документов правового характера, мониторинг законодательства, представление интересов при проведении проверок и иные юридические услуги в зависимости от выбранного пакета.
Подробнее…

Юридический консалтинг в сфере IT

Юридическое сопровождение деятельности IT-компаний и интернет-проектов, разработка pre-incorporation agreement, построение модели ведения бизнеса, разработка лицензионных договоров, пользовательских соглашений и публичных оферт, правовое обеспечение партнерских программ, сопровождение купли-продажи интернет-проектов.
Подробнее…

Уголовные дела

Представление интересов Клиентов на стадиях досудебного следствия и в суде, защита интересов потерпевших, выезд адвоката при проведении обысков и иных процессуальных действий, оценка рисков уголовно-правового характера при планировании хозяйственных операций, консультации по вопросам уголовного права, обжалование незаконных действий и судебных решений.
Подробнее…

Хозяйственные и налоговые споры

Юридические консультации по вопросам налогового и хозяйственного права, представление интересов при проведении проверок органами налоговой службы, обжалование решений органов налоговой службы, представление интересов в хозяйственных и административных судах различных инстанций, подготовка необходимых процессуальных документов.
Подробнее…

Регистрация бизнеса

Помощь в выборе формы и юрисдикции для ведения бизнеса, составление и внесение изменений в учредительные документы, регистрация компаний в Украине, создание бизнес-структур за рубежом, консалтинг по вопросам структурирования бизнеса, построение оптимальных схем владения и управления бизнесом.
Подробнее…

Недвижимость и земельные правоотношения

Правовой аудит объектов недвижимости, сопровождение сделок купли-продажи объектов недвижимости, юридическая помощь при оформлении прав на объекты недвижимости и земельные участки, при изменении целевого назначения земельных участков, представление интересов в судах по делам, связанным с земельными правоотношениями и объектами недвижимости.
Подробнее…

Эта запись также доступна на: Английский, Украинский